Team Spirit

Our team at Spirit Motorcycles San Jose

Meet Our Team

Martin Chirotarrab

Martin Chirotarrab

President

martin@spiritmotorcycles.com

More information about Martin coming soon!

Shaye Chirotarrab

Shaye Chirotarrab

Vice President

shaye@spiritmotorcycles.com

More information about Shaye coming soon!

John Testani

John Testani

Sales Consultant

john@spiritmotorcycles.com

More information about John coming soon!

Rob Sharp

Rob Sharp

Sales Consultant

rob@spiritmotorcycles.com

More information about Rob coming soon!

Bob Rubino

Bob Rubino

F&I Manager

bob@spiritmotorcycles.com

More information about Bob coming soon!

Toni Boswell

Toni Boswell

Parts Manager

toni@spiritmotorcycles.com

More information about Toni coming soon!

Roger Crowly

Roger Crowly

Parts Manager

roger@spiritmotorcycles.com

More information about Roger coming soon!

Jonathan McArthur

Jonathan McArthur

Service Writer

jonathan@spiritmotorcycles.com

More information about Jonathan coming soon!

JD Real

JD Real

Service Manager and Master Technician

jd@spiritmotorcycles.com

More information about JD coming soon!

Vanessa Rivers

Vanessa Rivers

Master Technician

vanessa@spiritmotorcycles.com

More information about Vanessa coming soon!

Raul Alvarez

Raul Alvarez

Junior Technician

raul@spiritmotorcycles.com

More information about Raul coming soon!

 

Tom Schrick

Setup Technician

tom@spiritmotorcycles.com

More information about Tom coming soon!

Deborah Tragsiel

Deborah Tragsiel

Controller

deborah@spiritmotorcycles

More information about Deborah coming soon!