Team Spirit

Team Spirit at Spirit Motorcycles in San Jose, CA

Meet Team Spirit!

 

Administration

Martin Chinotarrab at Spirit Motorcycles
Martin Chirotarrab
President
martin@spiritmotorcycles.com

Shaye Chinotarrab at Spirit Motorcycles
Shaye Chirotarrab
Vice President
shaye@spiritmotorcycles.com

Ed Baltazar at Spirit Motorcycles
Ed Baltazar
CFO
ed@spiritmotorcycles.com

Rob Sharp at Spirit Motorcycles
Rob Sharp
Finance & Insurance Manager
rob@spiritmotorcycles.com

Veronikah Zepeda at Spirit Motorcycles
Veronikah Zepeda
Controller
veronikah@spiritmotorcycles.com

Sales Department

Jonathan Martinez at Spirit Motorcycles
Jonathan Martinez
Sales Manager
jmartinez@spiritmotorcycles.com

Conrad Duenas
Conrad Duenas
Sales Consultant
conrad@spiritmotorcycles.com

George Kosovilka
George Kosovilka
Sales Consultant
gk@spiritmotorcycles.com

Ruslan Kholodenko
Ruslan Kholodenko
Sales Consultant
ruslan@spiritmotorcycles.com

Sebastian Rodriguez
Sebastian Rodriguez
Sales Consultant
sebastian@spiritmotorcycles.com

Service Department

Doug Davis at Spirit Motorcycles
Doug Davis
Service Manager
doug@spiritmotorcycles.com

JD Real at Spirit Motorcycles
JD Real
Shope Foreman & Master Technician
jd@spiritmotorcycles.com

Jason Fournier at Spirit Motorcycles
Jason Fournier
Senior Technician
jason@spiritmotorcycles.com

Mike Anderson at Spirit Motorcycles
Mike Anderson
Senior Technician
mike@spiritmotorcycles.com

Vanessa Rivers at Spirit Motorcycles
Vanessa Rivers
Senior Technician
vanessa@spiritmotorcycles.com

Jonathan McArthur at Spirit Motorcycles
Jonathan McArthur
Service Writer
jonathan@spiritmotorcycles.com

Justin Lester at Spirit Motorcycles
Justin Lester
Junior Technician
jlester@spiritmotorcycles.com

Jose Camino at Spirit Motorcycles
Jose Camino
Detailer
jose@spiritmotorcycles.com

Parts Department

Loren Andrews at Spirit Motorcycles
Loren Andrews
Parts Manager
loren@spiritmotorcycles.com

Joshua Benavides at Spirit Motorcycles
Joshua Benavides
Parts Associate
josh@spiritmotorcycles.com

Antonio Zepeda at Spirit Motorcycles
Antonio Zepeda
Parts Associate
antonio@spiritmotorcycles.com