Team Spirit

Our team at Spirit Motorcycles San Jose

Meet Our Team

Martin Chirotarrab

Martin Chirotarrab

President

martin@spiritmotorcycles.com

More information about Martin coming soon!

Shaye Chirotarrab

Shaye Chirotarrab

Vice President

shaye@spiritmotorcycles.com

More information about Shaye coming soon!


Rob Sharp

Rob Sharp

Finance & Insurance Manager

rob@spiritmotorcycles.com

More information about Rob coming soon!


 

Toni Boswell

Toni Boswell

Parts Manager

toni@spiritmotorcycles.com

More information about Toni coming soon!

Roger Crowly

Roger Crowly

Parts Manager

roger@spiritmotorcycles.com

More information about Roger coming soon!

Jonathan McArthur

Jonathan McArthur

Service Manager

jonathan@spiritmotorcycles.com

More information about Jonathan coming soon!

JD Real

JD Real

Shop Foreman and Master Technician

jd@spiritmotorcycles.com

More information about JD coming soon!

Vanessa Rivers

Vanessa Rivers

Master Technician - Canam Spyder Queen

vanessa@spiritmotorcycles.com

More information about Vanessa coming soon!