Team Spirit

Meet Team Spirit!



Martin Chirotarrab
President
martin@spiritmotorcycles.com


Shaye Chirotarrab
Vice President
shaye@spiritmotorcycles.com

 


Ed Baltazar
CFO
ed@spiritmotorcycles.com


Rob Sharp
Finance & Insurance Manager
rob@spiritmotorcycles.com


Veronikah Zepeda
Controller
veronikah@spiritmotorcycles.com


Dan Goins
Sales Manager
dan@spiritmotorcycles.com


Charlie Snyder
Sales Consultant
charlie@spiritmotorcycles.com


Renee Gardner
Sales Consultant
renee@spiritmotorcycles.com

 


Sebastian Rodriguez
Sales Consultant
sebastian@spiritmotorcycles.com


Steve Mendez
Sales Consultant
steve@spiritmotorcycles.com


Jonathan McArthur
Service Manager
jonathan@spiritmotorcycles.com


JD Real
Shope Foreman & Master Technician
jd@spiritmotorcycles.com


Jason Fournier
Service Technician
jason@spiritmotorcycles.com

 


Keith Hawkins
Service Writer
keith@spiritmotorcycles.com


Jose Camino
Service Writer
keith@spiritmotorcycles.com


Josh Benavides
Parts Associate
josh@spiritmotorcycles.com-


Roger Crowley
Parts Facilities
Roger@spiritmotorcycles.com